IJSO Activities


Medals for 4th IJSO

THEORETICAL Gold Silver Bronze EXPERIMENTAL Gold Silver Bronze Special Awards Country Attendance Best Theoretical Country Winner Overall Winner

Read More →

Medals for 3th IJSO

Gold Silver Bronze Country Winner

Read More →

Medals for 2nd IJSO

Gold Silver Bronze Overal Winner

Read More →

Medals for 1st IJSO

Gold Silver Bronze Overall Winner

Read More →

Host Country of IJSO

No Date / Place Website 1. First IJSO 5-14 December, 2004 Indonesia, Jakarta 2. Second IJSO 4-13 December, 2005 Indonesia, Yogyakarta 3. Third IJSO 3-12 December, 2006 Brazil, Sao Paulo 4. Fourth IJSO 2-11 December, 2007 Taipei, Taiwan 5. Fifth IJSO 7-16 December, 2008 Gyeong-Nam, Republic of Korea 6. Sixth IJSO 2-11 December 2009 Baku, Azerbaijan http://www.ijso2009.az 7. Seventh IJSO 2-10 December 2010 Abuja, Nigeria 8. Eigth IJSO 1-10 December, 2011 Durban, South Africa http://www.ijso2011.co.za 9. Nineth IJSO 1-10 December, 2012 Kish Island-Persian Gulf, Iran http://www.ijso.ir 10. Tenth IJSO December, 2013 Mumbai, India ... ... ... ...

Read More →

Organization of IJSO

The IJSO International Board Members Period 2010 - 2012 President Prof. Masno Ginting Indonesia mgintingcbn.net.id   Vice President Prof. Dr. Sang Chun Lee South Korea For ASIAN REGION sangleekyungnam.ac.kr Mrs. Carola Patricia Graziosi Argentina For AMERICAN REGION carolagraziosigmail.com DR. Paraic James Ireland For EUROPEAN REGION Paraic.Jamesdcu.ie Dr. Robin Powles Zimbabwe For AFRICAN REGION robin.powlesgmail.com   Treasurer Dr. Michael A. Cotter Ireland macotteriol.ie   Public Relation Officer Dr. Heide Peters Germany hpetersipn.uni-kiel.de   Secretary Mrs. Sophia Gifty Aowrtwi Republic of Ghana sawortwiyahoo.com   Country Coordinator (CC) Afghanistan : Mr. Mustafa Tahran - ...

Read More →


Get the Facebook Likebox Slider Pro for WordPress