New Participant Countries

The member of IJSO is now reaching 57 countries. According to the statue of IJSO starting 2009 at the 6th IJSO in Baku-Azerbaijan, each new country that has never been participating IJSO previously, will not be allowed to participate directly with a full team, but the representative of each new country must first come as an observer.

One thought on “New Participant Countries

  1. Hello members of Committee IJSO. The Uzbek team has never participated in the Olympics. This is first time we want to participate as an observer. Howdowe tobe on the team?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *